Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:30 pm

Phone: 760-951-0006

Fax: 760-951-0046

 

Location

26540 Vista Rd. Suite B.

Helendale, CA 92342

Fax: 760-951-0046

 

CONTACT US

Questions?
Call Us: 760-951-0006
Or Contact Us Below

Staff Directory
Administration

 

Dr. Kimberly Cox

General Manager

kcox@helendalecsd.org

(760) 951-0006

 

Cheryl Vermette

Program Coordinator

cvermette@helendalecsd.org

(760) 951-0006 ext. 230

 

Sharon Kreinop

Senior Account Specialist

skreinop@helendalecsd.org

(760) 951-0006 ext. 228

 

Jean Thomas

Customer Service Supervisor

jthomas@helendalecsd.org

(760) 951-0006 ext. 221

 

 

Andrea Chavis

Senior Customer Service Rep

achavis@helendalecsd.org

(760) 951-0006 ext. 222

 

Shavon Aviles

Senior Customer Service Rep

saviles@helendalecsd.org

(760) 951-0006 ext. 223

 

Virginia Wooley

Customer Service

vwooley@helendalecsd.org

(760) 951-0006 ext. 229

Water Department

 

Craig Carlson

Water Operations Manager

ccarlson@helendalecsd.org

(760) 951-0006 ext. 226

 

Chris Pattison

Water System Operator III

cpattison@helendalecsd.org

 

Jonathan Escobar

Water System Operator III

jescobar@helendalecsd.org

 

Chris Zuber

Water System Operator II

czuber@helendalecsd.org

Wastewater Department

 

Alex Aviles

Wastewater Operations Manager

aaviles@helendlaecsd.org

 

Bill Kuhlmann

bkuhlmann@helendalecsd.org

Parks Department

(760) 951-0006 ext. 230

Solid Waste Department

(760) 951 -0006

 

 

 

Questions or Comments